Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

favorite auric field colors
2010-08-08, 11:36 a.m.

look at the time. how did i get here? oh yeah work got cancelled. i'm so deliriously tired, i almost bought a sega dreamcast on ebay. it was only $8 and it included 4 games.

half sober ebay shopping
i don't think it would have mattered, but maybe it's better to be awake before doing online shopping.

crystaline bracelets.
I got ready for two hours to only spend 3 hours outside because I thought I had to go to work today. but my dress was cute. it was pink, purple and green, my favorite colors. i don't know how to describe it, other than saying when I was on E, the auric field of objects had these colors. My aura is always blue, except when I'm resting. Sometimes it turns green when i am just about to sleep.

last - next