Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

altars
2010-08-10, 12:56 a.m.

the altars have burned to the ground, the things they set before me have been eaten and crushed to the ground. my past was eaten by pink polka dots. or as they are known in this world, paxil. in one universe i will love the libra, and in another the taurus. in the future i will realize that they were both undeserving of my attention.

at the shore, i will scream to the sea and the wind will wipe my tears, the tiny letters in bottles that this pain moves my fingers to write.

Pillars of fire lap at the air with black plumes. engulf every thought and feeling and send them upstairs so I can think again.

last - next