Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

vintage locket procrastination
2010-08-29, 10:07 p.m.

i haven't been this stoned in a while. i accidentally turned my itunes volume down and got absorbed in an article about elementals, when I looked at my last.fm I realized I was listening to the same 15 songs over and over again for three hours. diplo is at the top of my list now, but I don't mind =)

lazy. i can't do homework at the moment. maybe tomorrow night. school teaches me the importance of weekends.

switching songs...can't listen to bon iver right now. i don't want to be depressed before i go to bed. depressed dreams are too cryptic.

i don't really know what i want to say. i just want to do yoga and go to bed. cotton mouth. i'm listening to patsy cline. i love patsy cline. i would sing "she's got you" if i ever went to karaoke.

my procrastination is so bad. i looked for vintage lockets and loose beads all day until 11, then i finally typed a little of what i was supposed to.

i usually buy a variety of beads and then get into making bracelets and necklaces, but i've used most of my beads in the last few weeks.

last - next