Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

listening to air sounds funny
2010-08-28, 4:04 p.m.

I had my first web class today. I actually didn't hate it. I'm still in my robe with freshly washed hair. I bought a shitty headset for the occasion and it only stopped working one time.

My bf left for Mexico...I don't feel like going anywhere because I think I should be responsible and do my homework. Even though I want to go buy some new shoes downtown. UGH will I ever be done with school?!?! I also don't feel like going anywhere because I spent almost $200 on my new eyeglass frames and I had a dream about pennies. lol. then I went to the store to buy some gorgeous grey nailpolish and I got annoyed because I couldn't find the hundreds of pennies that find their way to the depths of my purse (I took them out and threw them into a jar) $3.04 and I'm left with .96 cents in dimes and more pennies.

did that make any sense? Idk. my legs are numb from sitting down for two hours for this web class.

Oh i have an idea. I can go to sephora and get my free sample for spending so much money there. No I'll just spend more money once I get there. A trick.

Listening to Air. Sounds funny. I should get dressed, my mom is making lasagna when she comes home. Eating lasagna in a robe is the best feeling ever =) until my allergy to cheese kicks in =O <---throw up face

last - next