Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

green apple mentos
2010-09-19, 4:05 p.m.

i can only remember fragments of my dreams. my professor says that dreams are useless "mentations" during sleep that occur every 90 mins. So he knows that we fall asleep with our eyes open while he is speaking. LOL. at first i thought he said mentos but i guess i was sleeping.

do they have green apple mentos in the US? i would like some.

some days my life is so social i don't know how to react and some days my life is so lonely i feel non human and invisible. now that i have forced myself to get out of bed i feel a little better. baby steps. i even stopped crying. i am reading my abnormal psych book and having so much fun i can hardly stand it! am i good at faking being happy? i don't know. i wish i could find some green apple mentos. maybe i shouldn't listen to elliott smith radio on last.fm its not good for this pmdd i still have. jeff buckley just came on. forget it. i love this song!

do you ever notice when you get really drunk you start to say, "i love this song!" a lot? i tested this once and then i noticed everyone was saying it, not just me.

last - next