Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

ambergris
2010-09-10, 8:58 p.m.

if i had ambergris perfume, i would never use it. its whale throw up. it sounds very elegant but its definitely vomit. if i go to sephora and ask to smell like throw up, what will they say?

right now my favorite scent is kenzo flower. i want kenzo leaf but i have to wait until i get paid

i took my meds today and did my homework. but it was too boring to do responsible things. so i'm stoned, wrapping myself in the piano interlude of diplo-sarah. i should be getting started on next week's assignments but i really don't want to ruin this tiny bit of free time. i also have a meeting at 10:30 am on a fucking saturday. nothing i can do about it. i wonder if anyone will mind if i show up in yoga pants?

i like being alone in the house. it feels better because my energy goes through each room peaceful and returns to me without bumping into someone asking me to do something for them.

i have my hair in loli ringlets today. i didn't even plan on this hair style. it dried that way.

i'm not seeing any shadow animals today. maybe getting sleep helped my eyes =)

last - next