Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Good Morning from Space
2010-09-27, 10:31 a.m.

Hello Monday! =)

i spent all of yesterday in bed with my boyfriend. it was great, even though i didn't get any work done. he said he had a lot to make up for and i agreed =)

While I was on valium I said "The seed of growth is being planted within my spine" I don't know what that means but I thought it was a good idea to keep a reminder of it just in case.

i am officially addicted to coffee. i tried to have tea yesterday and at work on Friday but i ended up drinking coffee two hours later. Maybe if I can find Irish Breakfast tea, or any strong black tea I can make the transition. I love strong black tea with a few drops of half and half and a spoon of sugar. I like window shopping on adaggio.com (sp) because i love reading the descriptions of the tea but i would never spend that much on it. but its time for a change. i don't even like the chai i've been drinking because it has too much cinnamon.

last - next