Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Mind Fuckery
2012-07-25, 11:21 p.m.

Bought a journal with an owl on it. But I don't feel particularly wise. He called and told me he knew I stared down his new girlfriend in the street. He called me a spy and a stalker. I didn't bother to answer. He and his new girlfriend are infamous stalkers. She stalked him until he fell for her. He stalked me until I ignored him. Instead of saying that, I let it boil up under my skin. Until the condemnation burned my pores with a hot rash. Then I buried myself under hot water to rinse it away. baptism.

I'm allowed to be shocked at the cruelty of the devil. 300 feet from mass.

I shrugged it off, he demanded that I come outside immediately. I said no, he walked away from my apartment.

last - next