Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

nostaglia sick
2012-10-27, 11:16 a.m.

Early this morning, I was just in the throes of PMDD and sick with nostalgia. Nostalgia causes us to see the beautiful and perfect things and not the terrible and soul-crushing things we were suffering in the past.

My soul isn't crushed right now because I'm not with anyone who would stifle my growth, creativity or self-esteem. When I wasn't even looking, a Virgo found me. I haven't gone on a date with him in more than a month, but i gave him antibiotics and he wore the shirt i bought him for his birthday after work last week. That's basically a virgo's way of saying he loves you. I love his eccentricity and quiet intensity. Sometimes I can't look at his eyes because I get nervous or lost when he is looking at me. I feel like he is looking deep into me, mostly because his eyes are so dark green.

He likes vitamins like me. He bought gummy ones after I saw them in Whole Foods and told him he needed a multivitamin. I like that we both research supplements and vitamins and he doesn't mind that I can't eat a lot of things bc of my gluten allergy.

I really hope I don't have an immune disorder. Most of my medical problems went away once I stopped eating gluten so i can probably stop worrying.

I had a dream I was at work and I met a guy I was really comfortable with. But I wasn't comfortable with myself so I ruined it. Moment of clarity =)

last - next