Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

vintage valium
2019-12-14, 11:26 p.m.

I wrote my dissertation proposal today, at midnight. 18 pages. I noticed that the same constellation of people I talk to every day are male. I don't remember when it happened. I don't know what its like to have all female friends. I don't remember what its like at all.

I was hangry before. I almost ate a full pizza. I had half a bagel and two slices of cheese with grassfed butter, i guess its basically the same. I went outside for fresh air for exactly 2 minutes And I did some stretches. When I first moved here, I weighed less because I would always take the dog out, like 7 times a day. I weighed 10 lbs less. So I'm working on going outside at least twice, even though I have so much work to do.

I wish I had more acupuncture needles. I don't want to sanitize the ones I have. I guess I could boil them. I checked on amazon, its $850 for an autoclave.

I still have hw. I want to relax. This is the semester that never ends. I want to take vintage valium

last - next