Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Coogi in Snow
2020-01-05, 8:36 p.m.

nails: caribbean green NK; scent: rose water ivy from bath & body works

Watching Huck get waterboarded on Scandal is going to depress me to sleep the way that Handmaid's tale did.

I painted my nails before bed. Me & B's favorite color, tourquisse. Fancy misspelling intentional. In a decade of staying up late on Sundays to have nice nails on Monday during work meetings, i have learned some things. such as quick dry nail polish clear coat before bed still needs time to dry. Then calcium coat after work to seal.

Olivia Pope's wardrobe and therapists wardrobe in the suburban counseling arena is the same. Cream colored, fancy boots, pearls.

I'm dressed in all black with jewel tone faux fur & beyonce stiletto timbs. Suburban life isn't for me. I stick out like coogi in snow. I tried wearing sorel to fit in

last - next