Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Acqua Santa e Acqua Celestia
2020-01-12, 2:29 a.m.

I have been sick with the flu for four days. Disembodied. In and out of my body. Always sleeping when the witching hour begins. Wearing chipped turquisse nail polish the color of listerine. Still watching Scandal. My sense of smell came back and I've been spraying my expensive perfume xmas gift on myself, Holy Water; the sample, acqua celestia. Acqua celestia is beautiful, boring, and perfect all at once. I hate that in a person but I love it in a fragrance. It's the smell that sephora mainstream fragrances aspire to. It's perfectly blended in a time release cascade of blackberry, lime, rose, and musk. I'm not using an oxford comma because it's the weekend =P

I released trp 6 behind my shoulder and instantly felt my neck crack in two places, instantly gratifying. My shoulder lowered itself so both sides are even. The pain bounced around trying to find a new knot to occupy & i chased it to two more spots until i felt sane again. A brief moment of painless nothing that feels like euphoria.

So many things I would tell you if you were here. But I'd rather relate on the disembodied planes & see if u grab the threads. Astral travel as a sign of true love. It is approaching the witching hour, so I'm finally sleepy. I have serious travelling to do. I hope I see you.

last - next