Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

painsomnia, vintage valium, opalite, sleep chakra
2020-01-13, 1:28 a.m.

Painsomnia, vintage valium. opalite. Jody Whitley. Sleep Chakra, holding spite in the soles of my feet. Letting go of fear and lust in my hips. lol. i missed listening to this recording.

i'm having a pain crisis because i worked on my locked in joints yesterday and my period started. It is the worst pain I have ever felt. my body is on fire. meds are as useless as tic tacs. I gave up and took 2 vintage valiums that are certain not to work. I'm hoping the placebo will relax spasticity.

I have severe vitamin deficiencies from careful eating due to multiple allergies. My vitamins are scattered around the state. I have to buy different versions. I always need liquid magnesium. But the one I want from the great lakes is somehow really hard to find now. i feel that our bodies crave certain ingredients in our environment. I want some salt from the great lakes and kush for my DNA activation. A representation of a diaspora. The muscle hurts so much I can't breathe. I'm drinking magnesium water but its never enough. I've gone to work on zero sleep but I want at least 2 hours.

Now stage 2. I have acupuncture needles to temporarily dismantle this aura sizzling pain. I do acupuncture twice a day when things are this bad.

i miss when things didn't hurt. when euphoria was activation of a higher state and not inactivation of pain

last - next