Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Insomnia cures 2020
2020-02-14, 11:11 p.m.

My new insomnia cures: Luna Nera.
I ❤ listening to quiet impassioned Italian at night. The ghostly screams not so much. I think I like Italian more than Spanish because of the rhythm and extra letters. Spanish is too practical with its spelling &grammar. Enjoying the storyline unraveling in Italian & entering my neurons in English as I fade into unconsciousness.

Jody Whitley Sleep Chakra: She will remind u to let go of resentments held in the soles of your feet.

Snow: Insulates sounds

Frankincense sacra: I never needed artisanal Italian niche fragrances, only as big of a bottle of this as I could afford. One drop on a steaming wash cloth resting on my face and anxiety disappears. Though sometimes I spray my collar bone with holy water. The wall of neroli me fortaleza. Italian always has the effect of awakening Spanish words, then I forget English for a little while.

Osmosis, que divino, bellissima storia. Quiet sexy French at night. The stylish sexy version of black mirror & amusing that the protagonist would rather escape into her virtual reality fantasy sexual world rather than solve the major problems that are killing people who aren't psychologically suited to join the program.

Omar Hisham Al Arabi his Quran recitations are the most beautiful I've ever heard

Herkimer diamonds by my bedside, ones that are so water clear they can glow from a hint of ambient light escaping blackout curtains

Mineral water because there only a few fizzles, not the full bubble blast of LA Croix mure pepino

last - next