Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

quantum soul entanglement
2020-03-04, 1:11 p.m.

I have a paper due in 3 hours so I will not be long. Science has confirmed the bond that soulmates have, soul entanglements are quantum physics. Through our strong physical and psychological bond, we have become correlated and permanently, yet distantly, entangled. We have permanent magnetism, and whether or not you fight it, we will probably always be highly correlated. When you are ready to address the emptiness you are trying to fill in your journey, you have the permission to reach out. I have never closed the door on you. This isn't a hallucination and the synchronicity isn't just a lovely parallel. You actively engage in recreating me in yourself because the distant correlation is not enough. I feel it too. But I also know that quantum physics isn't for everyone. You have always been ruled by your amygdala and reptilian brain, so it is scary to relate on this level. However, with me you have always been free. You have always been forgiven without asking. I don't have to be the bigger person, I am the bigger person without ego or malice. I have that role for you because it is important for your schemata. You are loved to this day, in all of your positive and negative ions.

last - next