Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Sunday Homework Time
2020-03-29, 9:35 p.m.

I can't tell if i do better work last minute, or my pain relents at 11 am on a sunday just before it begins again. medial edge of the scapula cracking feels good but my breastbone cracking and lowering my whole body was life changing. my lungs filled fully with air again. i just found out this may have happened from vitamin d deficiency and it's usually permanent, but i'm the outlier.

i'm on #42 of 60, part 1 of deciphering my homework. I might have to stay home from work tomorrow.

i needed a stretching break. i was just using a barbell to gently stretch & strengthen my back, for 10 minutes. hopefully i'll be fine tomorrow. i can't tolerate exercise due to my condition. when i'm back in the city, i have to breakdown my muscles for a month and rest in order to survive.

::sigh:: ok. back to it.

This pandemic is the only time I'm happy to be always isolated & away from the city. I wish I could find food that didn't cost $100 a bag

last - next