Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

ember to a cold blue vapor
2020-05-30, 2:57 a.m.

Run the Jewels is a good soundtrack for today. Sometimes I turn the volume all the way up and dissociate to Death Grips but today I watched the world burn and listened to them narrate the riot. In particular the song "Thieves." But really any of the songs.

Revolution is the normal active state of the aquarius. The normal resting aqua is preparing for flux.

It took my three days to crack the spot under my medial scapula and then a cascade occurred where my neck cracked above it and the pain button turned off.

Half of a doorframe fell around me, wood splinters went flying against my vampire brain.

I let myself get in my feelings for 20 minutes then dissociate away, an ember to a cold blue vapor. A muse to the world can't get caught up. the vapor wave is the catalyst for the vision

last - next