Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

wall of jericho
2020-11-03, 11:11 p.m.

I've been seeing 88 and 888 all day. 6 months after practicum the program is trying to make me repeat an entire practicum. If you are reading this, please pray for me or send me positive thoughts if prayer isn't your thing.

I did give myself a pep talk by giving my student a pep talk. I said "what you think is failure, is an opportunity. Every time I have failed, money has appeared as easy as oxygen. Let yourself fail and try again. Do not be discouraged and do not worry." I begged god to not allow me to take the long way again. I pray like the wall of jericho, the impossible becomes possible for me.

last - next