Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Clairaudience Unlocked
2020-11-27, 6:30 p.m.

Satin PSICODELIC-Sunni Colón

Rewriting a mental script. Rewriting a dissertation. A life's work. A mind's work. They are often intertwined. In a development to the shadow working timeline that is 2020, early this morning I became clairaudient, I thought I recognized the voice in a binaural beats induced trance, but the more I analyzed it the more I realized it was unrecognizable. The syllables were clearly transmitted across the frequencies made clarion in the quiet of the dawn, but the source eludes me.

It's never happened before. I've heard sounds but they've always been fuzzy hypagogic transitions into sleep. "Normal" sleep schedule has eluded me. I slept at 5 am. The last time I tried to sleep at midnight, I heard a whisper in my ears and jolted away, when I looked at the time it was 3 am. I think the spirits need me to be awake to tell me something.

Standing on the Horizon (feat Moses Sumney) This is the type of ominous eastern influenced slow dance track that would precede the scene in a movie depiction.

Every time I think I'm no longer gifted with extra sensory perception, it unfolds in a grander way and it simultaneously scares me and leaves me in awe

last - next