Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

word count, period poo
2021-03-29, 4:29 p.m.

I put a light layer of work-from-home make up on at the very moment my session got cancelled. Waste of powder & now i have to wash my brush ::sigh::

i always put it on and fix my hair because i don't want to look distressed and sad. one time i didn't put any make up on for a study session & my guy friend told me i looked sick without eyeliner & compact foundation lol

why is period poo a slang word? actual period poo is so gross. cardi b was able to weaponize her period fart to get at a rude passenger on an airplane who wouldnt put her shoes on or stop poking cardi with her toe nails. weaponized farts aren't as powerful in 2021 because we still have masks on. i feel the same way about period poo as i did about issa. annoyed

now that work is cancelled why can't i write the last page of this stupid fucking paper? its because my professor made us read his work and cite it. i can't hand it in unless he is cited all over the paper. at 3 am my arm became spastic and i couldn't type anymore. i guess now is a good time as any to get it over with and start the final, due in exactly 30 days

something clicked in my brain and i remembered my birth time even though my mom accidentally threw out my original birth certificate. it's definitely correct. everything i remember about my chart is correct, but i'm realizing i never researched the meanings. i have no earth in my chart. i'm all air and fire, with a sprinkle of water. many things become clear. or as i say in my paper to extend the word count "elucidated."

last - next