Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

-
2021-07-06, 11:22 p.m.

What l need god to do :
I need to be granted a revision of my exam. I need new financial opportunities and scholarships. Indeed a well of abundance and prosperity . I need justice. I need overflowing grace and mercy. l need my relationship healed . l need my student loan paid in full . I need new exciting opportunities and drive to write my dissertation. I need 3 more students who will pay me fairly

grateful for all the people I loved before who didn't deserve my attention and attempted to sabotage my confidence. thank u for teaching me how to create, guide, limit, and expand. grateful for grad school and for multiple sclerosis

last - next