Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

gratitude list 2
2021-07-07, 2:22 p.m.

Grateful for the ability to grow long nails and long hair. Grateful for my job, which I love. Grateful for the ways I have been able to help students all over the world. I am grateful for learning new skills always. I am appreciative for the decade of knowing my greatest friend, I am grateful to have known that permanence through struggles and obstacles seeing me through to my highest potential. I am grateful for all of my experiences, opportunities, and mentors. I am grateful for books and freedom to seek them out. I am grateful for the ability to provide them to prison book programs. I am grateful for wisdom and grace. I am grateful for each day bringing new lessons and levels of awareness. Thank you for wisdom, presence, favor, nature, energy, assistance. Thank you for discernment. Thank you for justice. Thank you for immediate help in dark times. Thank you for renewing my strength. Thank you for helping me progress. Thank you for helping with multiple sclerosis. Thank you for helping me with my dissertation. Thank you for my special gifts. Thank you for the ability and feeling of love. Thank you peaceful moments. Thank you for relaxation. Thank you for letting me know my purpose so early in life. Thank your all experiences. Thank you for my individuality. Thank you for my unique ways of learning and teaching. Thank you for the ability to evolve and improve. Thank you for my passion in life, my destiny, my success, direction, supports, guidance. Thank you for your hand in my life. Thank you for the messages you send in signs, symbols, animals, synchronicities, illuminations, and other people. Thank you for my life and the lives of others

last - next