Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

stolen gluten free vegan pizza
2021-07-10, 5:34 p.m.

He screamed at me six days ago & my blood pressure rose uncontrollably high til i felt blood in the veins of my eyes. I reached out my hand to him to reassure that nothing was as serious as his elevated tone. He thought I was going to hit him and he moved his arm away. I touched his arm again to try to break him out of his dissociated yelling but then i also blanked out, packed my things and left. My big splurge saved for his celebration, now spent on an uber. i watched the pier whiz by as my phone battery dwindled. He said he woke up hours later and searched the house for me, finding a denim blue eyelet shirt & a vegan gluten free pizza. He baked the frozen pizza in the oven with bacon and called me. And I said a decade was too long for the cycle of agitation every july. Our silence always hurts. And he called after 4 days of quiet tangentially invite me to his birthday and i directly refused, having already bought him practicalities and spent over a hundred dollars commuting to him. He needed a belt, I bought one the weekend before father's day when there was a sale, price tag on in case he didn't like it. And of course, a fridge full of groceries I had intended on cooking, steak made for absorbing tamari and honey marinade, chicken for jerk seasoning, baby spinach for the sides, espresso coffee from my neighborhood and vanilla creamer, which he says he never drinks, but it's never there longer than a month.

Hungry & missing my pizza

last - next