Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Remembrance of Miracles
2021-07-15, 12:46 p.m.

Psalm 118

Rejection from man, protection and favor from God

When has God surprised me with his actions in my life:
Saving me from being hit by cars or horrible accidents multiple times, by hearing a voice telling me to stop. Watching across the street, the place I always stood, get destroyed in a sudden accident, and knowing that divine intervention kept me from crossing at that moment.

Finding me immediate medical attention when one doctor said nothing could be done.

Removing a toxic love from my life and replacing them with someone who loved so fully and immediately i felt flooded and overwhelmed with attention right after saying i couldn't live with MS and continue to be alone

Clearing the path for the goal i want most in life

Immediately bringing a group of people to gather their help, favor, and prayers on my behalf when i was in trouble

His steadfast love endures forever.

His words are a lamp to my feet and a light to my path.

Open my eyes that I may behold wondrous things from your law

last - next