Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

cottage core
2021-07-24, 1:56 p.m.

when i'm feeling my pain come back i think of my favorite moments in stillness, nature, and with friends. i remember when i first met for school and i realized sitting on the front lawn reading textbooks was my happy past time, or, while drinking coffee on the back patio, the raffia borders obscured the view of the neighbors, the wifi worked and i could sit outside in just a thin robe if i wanted, while doing homework & looking at the baby rabbits. or when the owl outside my window started humming along with "mask off" by future. i suppose these were my first forays into cottage core.

last - next