Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Justice and the Chariot
2021-07-29, 11:53 p.m.

i don't know what to say. this very very heartbreaking path, and strange synchronicity i still don't know what to do with. justice is mine sayeth the lord. every time i shuffle you let me know. and a chariot. the more time i spend in this land of vacation with him, the more i never want to return to this pain following me for miles. i crave for his normalcy as long as its with him, and he craves the mountain i'm falling from. i crave his safety and he craves the dangerous unknown i put myself in.

the plan for my life is perfect within divine mind, incorruptible, indestructible and will never be destroyed

the golden spheres of abundance are open to me

and other affirmations

to counter that my spasticity is very extreme today and circling around my body

last - next