Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Good Memory Stacking
2022-02-06, 5:44 p.m.

Stacking method of good memories:

When we shared psychic and physical energy. I could listen to you think from miles away as i expanded in my magnetic silence.

When money was sent to me every day multiple times for just 2 hours of work.

Walking in Chinatown during Lunar New Year, chasing different colored dragons down the block to physical therapy.

Running from the weekly laundry rain with a full bag of laundry, laughing with you because we already know the towels are getting damp again. All of our funny laundry moments like finding my missing socks in someone else's basket & knowing they borrowed them for a week.

Finding the most fun sweatshirts that slightly offended people but they don't know why

Finding that Barbie Moschino sweater & wearing it at least 10 times during key fashion moments

When my mom assists in the synchronicity of gifts, always exactly what i wanted or something that blows my mind with how amazing it is that i would have never asked for it, like an iridescent spinning lotus when i only asked for a small crystal lotus i saw in a store

When I did perfect salon quality nails every week for 6 years and I got paid to post the pictures on an app

My Chinese New Year Thanksgiving Hanukah Party where everyone got slightly poisoned/slightly high off spray paint if they refused to wear a mask

That time I made masks 10 years before a pandemic and wore them in the subway

The joy of sample sales

The feeling of no limitations, and that my salary is about to increase, and i have to show that paper from the dept of labor proving that my income is raised to the landlord

The feeling of signing a lease

The feeling of a completely empty apartment with the person you love most sharing that moment with you

Seeing a fresh marble threshold step in the bathroom

The feeling that everything is exciting when you're with me and everything is funny

When the veil lifts and my god finds me, saves me, and shows me some weird stuff going on in the universe

last - next