Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

-
2022-04-01, 5:49 p.m.

Synchronicities: Insomnia for the 100,000th time. I thirsted for a holy moment because I was inundated with negative thoughts. The Clubhouse room was talking about the angels. My little floor lamp caught an angel candle I forgot about, at just the right angle for the center of the angel picture to become illuminated.

12 hours later: I'm listening to a manifestation room and I hear a long story about quantum field manifestation, the luxurious imaginal space the host describes precisely described the last dream I remember. And the exact story that helped me cope with the injustice thrust before me in the new year. The advice repeated, the laws of physics the least resistance, the easiest way, the open mindedness to allow the universe to unfold the new potentiality.

last - next