Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

4444 synchronicity
2022-07-14, 12:24 a.m.

I bought a red gatorade to help us both and our friend in the bodega asked if i wanted to play numbers like i usually do. i got one powerball and almost every number had a 4. Four is my comforting synchronicity. Then I caught 44 and 11:44, etc, basically every 44 on the clock until a scene in an episode of Supernatural, Sam's poker hand that saved everyone's lives was 4 fours in poker. I opened the Tehillim to 44. I wish I could talk to Jung and ask him what he thinks of my wonderful synchronicity.

4444 the winning poker hand and 44, 444, 4444 word in the KFV all are the word "God"

last - next