Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

555
2022-07-19, 1:34 p.m.

the lotto is 555 million today. i guess they updated the count from online sales. i like the hope and grand dreams the lotto inspires. i think grand hopes are important.

it's really hot and i'm finding it hard to move. even my hands are in pain. but i'm going to get going. i woke up suddenly at 3 am and both sides of my neck released and then my shoulder blade. instead of finally being able to rest, it was like a glow stick got activated and i started applying for jobs and researching data analytics. it doesn't matter if my new place faces the sun. i'm always going to be up at the witching hour using my burst of inspiration. i look forward to using this skill of insomnia for overseas consultation work soon.

last - next