Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

white roses, violets, 919 synchronicities
2022-12-11, 9:19 a.m.

i woke up at 6 am after passing out, to wash my face and brush my teeth. i didnt fall asleep again. i've had time to enjoy my synchronicities, like a small stem of white roses and buds pressed against my black timb wedgs and the number 919 following me again

i had a little rabbit hole of reading about floris white rose being florence nightingale's and the queen's favourite perfume. i felt tempted to buy it, but aldehydes and rose water sounds like something I have or could construct in a way. last night i soaked my scrunchie in violetas francesas and smelled the violet powder even in 30 degree weather

last - next