Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

17 and 23
2022-11-02, 5:37 p.m.

Have you ever read websites for prayer? People write a laundry list of things they want without even addressing god, They vent, they ask "why me?" without a prayer. They ask for ungodly things, prayers for sex and for people to suffer misfortunes. They flood the page with duplicate prayers. I learned a lot about humanity's relationship with god, and lack of understanding about what that relationship entails. Prayer involves faith and understanding of the promises of god.

I wrote my own guidance prayer for the people of the page. Not asking anything for myself in particular other than wanting us all to increase in our relationship with god.

I think I finally understand the passages I've been guided to through "angel numbers" for months. 1 Ephesians 17:23

My doctor also brought it up to me. Then I told her what had been happening. It was a great day

last - next