Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Divine intervention
2024-01-04, 3:02 a.m.

We've been broken up since the 6th of December. I know I'm not letting go the way you're supposed to as a modern woman aquarius no less I had to be vulnerable and let him know what a decade of our love has meant. Far from perfection but my home. My heart doesn't want vulnerability with anyone else. But it wants soft love. With someone who comforts in difficult times. With a man who lets down his armor. Who doesn't make me feel unlovable. I miss him even as he's let me sleep here and I'm laying besides him. It's a heartbreaking feeling to hear his breath and never have his blood pumping for me again . 💔 I'm trying to stay more positive but God has been very quiet . He is a present help in trouble and I need his divine intervention immediately. Thumb going numb typing on my phone. Travelling around ny like a lost girl missing my numbers, freezing black night. Here to claim my love and money blessings

last - next