Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

1717 strong's concordance, breast/teat
2024-02-03, 10:33 p.m.

The nostalgia of reading scihub research for my pulpy trashy personality disorder research and no one wanting to take it seriously until they relented and i was on my second PC, no record of the last fifty pages. I have to believe that there is a God and a universe who understands that in the deepest part of me I'm not about emotions, I am rationality and justice. I am analytical to a fault. I am the quantitative parts they stress about not understanding to pass their degree about feelings. I passed my interview for technical works because I am technicalities. The greatest realization is that I am not up for being ground under heels while being perfect during a pandemic. I am not down for being removed from myself while I spend money I don't have. I am ready for the justice I rightfully deserve under grace. In Jesus name. That is why I took inspired action. So I can proceed in the analytical way I have become accustomed. I feel the comfort in 1038 1011
1717strongs concordance, breast, teat

last - next