Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Cobalt blue void state synchronicity
2024-02-05, 1:32 a.m.

I had a glimpse of a night time luxury routine as I opened my mini cobalt blue bottle of pyunkang yul toner. I felt the glittering excitement of peace filled with endless possibility for abundance and complete lack of worry. The chill of the AC in winter feeling like the chill of the hotel at night that lulls the overthinking mind to sleep.

Cobalt blue and grey barbiturate void state elevating to the frequency of my synchronicity. Grateful and joyous about my class next week. Grateful for learning new things. Grateful for new hope & forward movement. Grateful for spiritual understanding

Reminder to self to take vitamins tomorrow

last - next