Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Some use their feathers for flight, others stay firmly planted on the ground
2024-02-18, 11:18 p.m.

It is always the eve of the witching hour that brings the full brilliance of barbiturate peace. i'm no marilyn monroe but i understand a tiny amount of what she saw in a seconal. the tiny tremors and spasticity of multiple sclerosis gone for a second and the stigma of taking an old timey hollywood starlet amount of barbiturates for a neurologic illness escapes me for a moment. I feel like the me I was without a comprehensive illness. I just exist. In a pain free moment I return to myself before the thorny vines coil around me and bloom their dark velvet night flowers. 30 minutes before a REM less sleep, buried deep

last - next