Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Lisa Frank day in the swirling frigid grey darkness, life-altering paradigm-shifting low dose delta-9 gummi afternoon
2024-02-20, 12:45 a.m.

Enjoying myself on this day off, so much so, that is now the next day. I needed to get my medicine from the pharmacy and attend a teacher meeting so I left early and finished 2 quizzes in Starbucks. I know we're all supposed to spend our money elsewhere because they support the IDF but I needed a table and wifi. I sat a long, dark table in the back near the bathrooms and teens walked by and snuck furtive glances at my screen to marvel at the speed and efficiency of my research and question answering. I consumed a 4 mg delta 9 and thc gummi earlier in the afternoon and I was having a wonderful time. I almost didn't see the time pass but i needed chapstick. I was overwhelmed for a second by how happy I was to be in the neighborhood again toting a bag full of free stuff from bath and body works.

On the way to the meeting a young teen boy was also overwhelmed at the love he had for a girl and his friends were also overwhelmed by the love he described. It was so cute and honest and vulnerable I felt myself smiling underneath my mask, his cute innocence and questioning of the profundity of love he had for this girl sent my heart aflutter. Its been a lovely valentines season. Theres so much 50% candy in the drugstore, you can treat yourself or buy a fancy caramel marshmallow heart for your beloved every day this week, only 81 cents. At first my beloved resented the fact that i waited until valentine's day had passed to buy him heart treats, but now he's quite content to enjoy the discounted treats.

I used the last bit of my resolve to take the train to supermarket so I could buy a few essentials. I was grateful for the last burst of energy. Unfortunately, I didn't have enough energy to actually make the microwaved mini herb potatoes for my lunch and I don't want to short out the tiny work microwave. God willing I will still wake up on time despite this beautiful, leisurely pace at which I am getting ready for bed. I got tired of seeing 6 pairs of socks on the ground when there are only 2 of us.

I've been obsessed with patchouli. Molton Brown Rosa Absolute is the best example of what I crave from patchouli. The witchy romantic sexy darkness of rose mixed with patchouli helps me aromatherapise my thoughts for the day. And the 4 mg delta 9 actually made me feel what it is like to have no anxiety and let all hopes roam and flourish, while simultaneously being so filled with gratitude I could burst into a thousand butterflies and stars. I love this Lisa Frank day in the swirling frigid grey darkness that is winter in NY. I've never had an edible so completely change my life. The pain, anxiety, and sadness lifted today in an enlightening way. I'd cry but the gummi and my regularly scheduled medicine are working in the very best way. I'm sad my dad is unwell but I'm happy I can give him this low dose edible and help him feel better in the hospital where they're ignoring him. I'll get him some valentines day candy and a picture of him and I when I was a baby with a little note on the back telling him how much I adore him and another little picture of his dearly departed dog so he remembers how much he is cared for in the universe. I know it's a terrible idea to go north to retrieve my fur coat in this weather but I need it. This isn't vanity. I typically have 5 or 6 layers on and still freezing. My faux fur blocks all wind. I have to go see him with my fur on and banish all evil entities away from his aura so he can get better (that's a story for another night). I listened to "so this is love" from Cinderella by accident last week and ugh its so beautiful and perfect. i feel like it was playing all throughout this day! It was wonderful

last - next