Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

walking in accord with the glittering records of the universe
2024-02-25, 8:01 p.m.

Money flowed to me easily and peacefully, as if I were walking in tandem with the glittering records of the universe. And I was. Before I left for the laundry, B told me how he worries about his good friend in the hospital not being able to pay his bills on time, not because of lack, but because there are people taking advantage of his blessings and also his misfortunes. I said "B, if we win tonight, we will use the money to make a fund for him, because he is important to you. You're the only one not plotting or being performative. We will make a secret fund and pay his balance as much as possible." Then he gave me some money to play the number. I feel happy about that decision. To secretly step in for this man we are trying to protect from the world and the consequences of his decisions. The peace of the divinely guided decision is a relaxation as I breathe through muscle strain and cold after effects. I cherish the abounding love and grace in the moment we chose selflessness, which helps me ignore the pain.

Sometimes its like you need to reboot the brain before doing homework. I did my first pass through but there is a way that COMPTIA questions are asked that I can't see in the textbook. I hope one day I can make some helpful chart addendums to whatever edition comes out next. Students need the big picture before zeroing in on the smaller details, like a beautiful real life cinematography.

When I think of the universe and manifestation, I always think of purple goldstone, even though it is a manmade relic, I enjoy looking at it. I think about the glittering records of the universe and the akashic records. Even though I think those would be reddish orange for some reason

last - next