Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

222
2024-02-22, 8:22 p.m.

i love being the one who comes to your mind when you want reassurance and a good feeling early in the morning. i don't care if i'm late to class. i was scared to call him because i was sad that he was sick but i miss my dad all the time. he was waiting for me wanting to see him is what will motivate me to finish all my work. even though my jaw hurts like i've never thought anyone's jaw could hurt. i need emergency botox. It's exhausting to look.

One of my goals was hydration. i get hydration in two time groups. at school and continuing so i can be hydrated but not needing to get up all night. i'm lacking with the second time group of hydration because the jaw pain is overwhelming. anyways 222 enjoy

i got a tolerance to edibles so it doesn't help as much anymore. i'm just hoping that if i pass out it's helpful to the pain in my face. time for a shower. it's funny when people try to set the chill vibe and then leave so they can hang with other people.

the best realization of edibles is that there is no reason to stress out. and get grounded and appreciative of everything. i love being attentive to little things in the house and getting a tiny burst of energy to clean something he'll notice. the little corner with the dust bunnies in the curve of the molding i dissolved with rubbing alcohol. a crushing weariness takes me. i hope i'll nap and figure out my assignments.

last - next