Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

early AM sugar high.
2009-03-27, 1:26 a.m.

I ate too much candy and now I can't sleep. 1:30 am is the latest I'm supposed to go to bed but this week has been so shitty I don't care anymore. Thursday is the new Friday and Saturday is right now because it's 1:26 am.

I dreamt of Siamese Twins yesterday morning. I don't know what that means. It was a chaotic and joyful dream where I was baby sitting third and fourth grade boys and taking care of six dogs. Maybe it's because I miss my job. I haven't been fired, but it's been really slow.

I think I'm going to need klonopin to come down from this sugar high. It's not budging. Chocolate is working better than Bustelo on me right now.


I felt like an adult for the first time today...

I spoke very sternly to the receptionist at the doctor's office because she lied to me over the phone. When I asked to speak to her supervisor she said she didn't have one and I said "IMPOSSIBLE!" But I still didn't get what I needed and I took the bus back home in the rain. I guess I'm not really an adult yet because my mom is calling them tomorrow to tell them what assholes they are.

I have a ring that looks like orange jolly rancher. It's a pear cut fake stone. Way too big for my delicate fingers but I still try to wear it once and a while.

OMFG! Wonder Showzen was on today! AT MIDNIGHT!!!! The episode where Chauncey ODs on imagination. I wish my friend A. had OD'd on imagination... Then he'd still be here. I wish people would OD on imagination instead of drugs. Or candy.

I shouldn't have eaten all of this candy. I feel sick.

last - next