Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Spaced Out on a Sunday.
2009-04-05, 9:22 p.m.

Wow. I spaced out for five minutes. Hi.

It was sunny today. I forgot what sunny looked like for a while. I didn't need a coat and I missed it a little. It felt weird walking around with no extra layer.

I really wanted the puppies in the window of the pet store. I wanted to let run around in the sun. I wonder if people that run the pet store take the puppies for walks.

I've been having weird dreams lately.
I had a dream about a car crash across the street from my apartment. It was weird. I wasn't nervous. I just talked to the lady like we were having a conversation and called 911. My cellphone looks the same in my dream world as it does in reality. The only thing that tipped me off was that the lady in the car had eyes that were morphing ever so slightly into one eye.

I just remembered the movie The Cell with Jennifer Lopez. I like that movie a lot. It's about dreaming I think. Science of Sleep is also about dreaming. I think I like that one better.

Super Hit incense is the best! I just wanted to throw that out there.

last - next