Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

idk. i'm bored of this week.
2009-04-08, 3:05 p.m.

I never watch the Martha Stewart Show. Yesterday I was bored so I watched two minutes of it. She was making spring time arrangements of pussywillows. Have you ever heard Martha Stewart say pussy before? It was hilarious. I almost choked on my ice tea.

I watched "The Wackness" last week and I loved it. Who knew that Josh from Drake and Josh would grow up to be such a hottie? I was listening to Nas "The World is Yours" for a week and then I got the movie and that was the opening song. That happens to me a lot though. The next movie that I'm going to watch is "Holy Mountain." It sounds crazy. Look it up on imdb.

What else... I don't know what to do for my bf's birthday. Pay his phone bill? idk. Communication is key to any relationship but right now I can only call him after 9.

last - next