Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

recycled realizations
2009-05-16, 11:57 p.m.

The highest high you can ever feel on this earth is being happy with yourself: how you dress, how your life is going, what you do for a living etc. Or if you can't manage that, at least be content. In the middle of every trip most people think, am I going to be this way forever? And they start thinking about sleeping, being normal again, etc. So instead of ripping the fabric of mundane existence with various chemical catalysts, I just advise you to be content.

I'm so content with my frizzy hair right now. I'm eating tiramisu and watching Videofashion Daily.

last - next