Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Bloodsport
2009-05-29, 8:29 p.m.

I love "bloodsport" by Sneaker Pimps. I first heard it on the Rosario Tijeras soundtrack. It really fits the plot of a female assassin in Columbia who kisses men before she shoots them.

I think it's weird that my friends make plans on Wednesday and Thursday, even though it's practical, it takes the fun out of Friday.

My family are mostly Hindu so they went to see Amma. They went really really early in the morning and I'm not a morning person. I'll try to make it next time so I can take pictures. If they allow pictures.

I want to consume my weekly ration of alcohol while I watch Ghost Whisperer, but it's not showing. Drinking wine and watching Ghost Whisperer is one of my Friday traditions. The show gets more ridiculous by my second drink.

last - next