Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

A good dream
2009-07-25, 12:20 a.m.

Before I went to sleep last night I found my rejection/deferral letter from Hunter and panicked. I began to regret my decision to reject the schools that deferred me and just go to the school that accepted me.

In the morning I woke up in dream. I was in a beautiful castle with lots of light and detail, more detail than I could ever describe. It was as ornate inside as it was outside. I was awestruck by the elegance and the light of the castle. But I couldn't enjoy the beauty, I was so worried that I didn't belong. I kept saying, "I'll never be able to walk here." Then an answer, like a subtle voice came, that I am already walking here in the beautiful castle.

I interpreted it to have a spiritual meaning. "Castle"--Kingdom, of God. "Already walking in the castle", In the Kingdom of God, in the Body of Christ. It was a very comforting dream.

last - next