Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

nyquil green
2009-08-24, 12:16 a.m.

I'm drawing a Mayan warrior from a playing card I found on FFFFound. I want to go to sleep, but I can't stop drawing it. It's fascinating.

I'm too engrossed to switch the channel so Kardashian sisters new show is on E. Khloe whips out a vial of crack on her radio show and Kourtney is a lesbian. Their voices are so annoying. lolz. I have to get up!

I didn't go to work today because I lost my voice. It's hard to answer dumb questions with a raspy whisper voice.

I'm ready to coast into the nyquil green depths of steamy sleep. I will finish this drawing tomorrow.

P.S. I start grad school on Tuesday! I'm so nervous!

last - next