Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

first day of school.
2010-08-26, 1:35 p.m.

first day of school. I've been in school for a while, but this is still the best day. The day of setting unrealistic goals. I will write my papers on time. I will open up my text book and read it each day. Stuff like that. Then midterms come and everyone uses the library for the first time.

I'm trying to avoid the main building until my class starts. Its going to be so full of freshmen and people who don't know where they are going. Maybe I should offer to give tours. I might if I get paid. It would be funny. I could come up with a tour guide outfit. and point at things and talk about the architecture of the buildings.

I haven't even taken a shower yet. I'm feeling less depressed though. I took 5-htp. Now I just have nausea from the pill but I'm happy.

last - next