Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Shadow animal
2010-09-10, 1:20 p.m.

I woke up really early yesterday because early morning is the normal hours of regularly employed people. Feeling a bit like a vampire in my charcoal grey dress shirt and slacks, I stepped out into the sun filled world. My eyes were more than a little irritated and confused.

To alleviate my tired and sarcastic mood, I bought some coconut water at target. When I got back to my place, I opened the door and my parents left for their trip. I saw a ball of energy waiting near the newspaper bathroom of our dog, who wasn't there because he also went on the trip. I said "who's there?" But the ball of energy gave me no answer, no chilly feel, no lights flickering. I saw a flash of silver back and forth on the floor, exactly like a dogs tail. I walked over to the dog apparition and it disappeared.

Maybe my tired eyes playing tricks on me though.

last - next