Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

storm
2012-10-29, 11:57 a.m.

One night to be confused
One night to speed up truth
We had a promise made
Four hands and then away

Both under influence
We had divine scent
To know what to say
Mind is a razor blade

To call for hands of above
To lean on
Wouldn't be good enough
For me, no

One night of magic rush
The start a simple touch
One night to push and scream
And then relief

Ten days of perfect tunes
The colors red and blue
We had a promise made
We were in love

To call for hands of above
To lean on
Wouldn't be good enough
For me, no

To call for hands of above
To lean on
Wouldn't be good enough

And you, you knew the hands of the devil
And you, kept us awake with wolf teeth
Sharing different heartbeats
In one night

To call for hands of above
To lean on
Wouldn't be good enough
For me, no

To call for hands of above
To lean on
Wouldn't be good enough
For me, no

Tears when I hear this, because we heard this. Tears when I know that what I knew is gone forever, because you are gone. I haven't kissed you in so long, not since right before valentine's day on the subway stairs in the snow and the day I bought you train fare for your birthday so you could see your girlfriend. I couldn't share you and I couldn't let you go, but in the end I lost you anyway. And that was okay. Because I always believed you would come back, and a promise ring would be more than a fake opal you stole. Are we soul mates? Are we twin flames? I don't know, but I never want love to hurt like this again. Every time I open this box I tear down progress. So I run from thoughts of you.

Somehow, I moved on and sometimes I walk a little backward. No one else wrote me love letters. No one else could break the matrix like you. But they have loved me in bizarre ways. They read me macabre stories as we drank wine, called their fiance in front of me, adjusted their engagement ring as a nervous tic, swung open a steel door dressed in a tux, cried to me with tearless eyes, strangled me with desire, stared down my armor with a universe of sighs hidden in the quiet power of a forest, caught me in their orbit, made me cry and kissed each tear, put together my ikea furniture, fucked me on a newly assembled chair, broke up with me on the day I was let go from my job, tasted the karma of leaving a woman so low, desired me with the heat of the sun, let me take control, poured hennessy in my cup at 3 am, let me break their heart, let me feel that hurt, victory, love.

This was all life I had to live without you. This is a letter you will never get to read. Even if you did you wouldn't care to finish it. I still love you. I always will. But I don't have to talk to you or help you anymore.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Carino Virgo,

Me has perdido con el cuerpo entero, incluyedo mi cerebro, incluyendo mi corazon. Mis labios se los quieren. Hace un mes, me siento lo mismo. Es un sentimiento que causan temor.

last - next