Lysergic Ice cream


buddies
bantenhut
gia-carangi


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

purple periwinkle
2012-11-12, 8:59 p.m.

The day was purple and periwinkle. I was the only one who could appreciate the towers of art, filling my mind until i felt fucked. I texted the virgo during the intermission of my descent. Then the wretched taurus. The taurus replied first, as he is wont to do when the time for reckoning is nigh. I will find out what he wants and be depressed again. That's exactly what he wants, to have me and throw me away. Falling for a virgo is not an easy task, he has made me feel more alone. But his mystery is tantalizing. The bits of affection he gives me, I grab ravenously. Two exams in two days. I remember when I had a boyfriend who would hold me in bed when I sobbed because of exams and massaged my lower back and hands from the tension of test taking. It's just me now. I haven't seen the virgo in almost two months so there is a possibility he does not exist and I made him up this whole time.

Purple trees I painted now appear darker in the light than they looked earlier in the day. I was thinking of sending this painting to his house with a letter scrawled on the back. Like a text with more soul. like a letter with more color. but he's not the sentimental type. The taurus wrote letters for the first three years. I still have most of them. Some of them I put in his pockets so he would remember that he loved me. It didn't work, obviously. I used to have a best friend I could cry and smoke blunts with. I miss her a lot. Even more than the ridiculous men who enter and leave my life

last - next